Concierge

Builders & General Contractors

categories
  per page
  • The Blake Company

    90 Kercheval Avenue, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

    Chris Blake

    P 313.570.1550

    E cblake@theblakecompany.net

  • Detroit Build

    322 East Lincoln Ave., Royal Oak, MI 48067

    Seabrook Satterlund

    P 810.602.1688

    E seabrook@detroitbuild.com

  • Detroit House Carpentry

    2676 Whalen St., Hamtramck, MI 48212

    Brice Madden

    P 313.657.8313

    E detroithousecarpentry@gmail.com

  • Kastler Construction

    425 S Main Street, Clawson, MI 48017

    Rick Kastler

    P 248.655.5580

    E rick@kastlerconstruction.com

  • Lerman Corporation

    6905 Telegraph Rd., Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

    Joel Lerman

    P 248.752.8110

    E jlerman@lermancorp.com

  • Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

    211 E. Merrill, #507, Birmingham, MI 48009

    Jaime Craig

    P 313.313.5857

  • Templeton Building Company

     

    735 Forest Avenue, Birmingham, MI 48009

    Ben Templeton

    P 248.642.5330

    E btempleton@templetonbc.com

  • W Home Renovations Inc.

    John Weted

    P 586.630.1110

    E jweted@yahoo.com

categories
  per page